| KNOWLEDGEBASE

Disabling the user group signup

Article ID: 134
Last updated: 18 Aug, 2011
To disable signup for a user group:
  1. Log in to your administration panel, open the Administration tab and click on the Settings link.
  2. Disable the Allow customer to sign up for user group setting on the page.
  3. Click on the Save button to save the changes.
    NOTE: A new customer will have the Registered status by default.


signup for a user group

Prev   Next
A customer does not see the prices for his user group     Getting Started